Informace pro vás

Písnička přidána do zpěvníku. Počet vložených písniček: 1   Zobrazit zpěvník
Wah wah wah wah...

I can feel the earth is moving
Underneath my hoofed foots earthing
Fire protrudes from whence I'm pointing
Fading every jewel
Thronged upon the rock and metal
There's a horde inside this temple
Mass around your favorite devil
Learn to make them cry

Wah wah wah wah...

See him hover way up high
He is the bat with 16 eyes
He has a thirst to satisfy
A craving for your blood
Now here come the wolves with whips
And 40 goats with pitchfork sticks
And look there is a lunatic
He wants to make you cry

Wah wah wah wah...

I'm the chieftain of your feelings
I'm the God of air you're breathing
You can not escape my dealing
I will make you cry