Informace pro vás

Písnička přidána do zpěvníku. Počet vložených písniček: 1   Zobrazit zpěvník
 Pressure mounting
 Watch every move
 Weight of the world
 Crushing you
 Cripple order
 Destroy control
 Death at the doorstep
 Strings us all
 Ever fleeting
 Hope is broken
 Dead lights
 Fall on our eyes
 Kiss of death
 Brings our demise
 On your knees
 Beg to an empty heaven
 I was born to murder this world
 Suffer to stay alive
 Bleed out the week
 Only the damned survive