Shout, Shout God Has Given Victory; Sing, Sing, Hallelujah's Symphony
Out Loud, Living Life Abundantly; Jesus Has Given Us Liberty

There Is A Name, A Precious Name, His Love Is Beyond Measure
Pure Mercy Came And Found My Sin Cast It Away Forever
I Found My Joy In Him Alone; There's So Much Peace In His Presence
He'll Never Change, Remain The Same, I'm Always Safe In His Arms

(Oh-Oh) Your Grace Has Made A Way For Me
(Oh-Oh) And It Causes Me To Sing
(Oh-Oh) Never Gonna Stop My Praise
Jesus Has Come And Made Us Free

I'll Praise The Name, The Name, The Name [x3]
I'll Praise The Only Name

Jesus The Name, The Name, The Name [x3]
Jesus The Only Name