Informace pro vás

Písnička přidána do zpěvníku. Počet vložených písniček: 1   Zobrazit zpěvník
Hey, I can see all your dreams
Lying scattered in your fragile heart
You think your world's come apart
But hey, I believe there's gonna be 

A brighter day that shines for you my friend
It's waiting around the bend
You've been dancing on the wire
Walking through the fire

Thinking you're all alone
But you're not on your owe
There's a faithful hand to guide you
God always be beside you

All because he is love
And love won't leave you now
So fly, on the wings of your dreams
To the place he is taking you

You're gonna make it through
And, if you doubt. Just think about
All the promises that he has made
You don't have to be afraid

Through the smiles, through the sorrow
He was faithful yesterday, and he'll be faithful tomorrow.